« She Likes It Raw: Kristen | Main | Rigidity »

Raw Food World Summit Calls

Kevin Gianni and Mark Perlmutter are have put together something big. They've gathered 13 leading raw food teachers, visionariness and coaches and put them on a series of conferences calls that are free to all.

To sign-up to listen in on the calls, all you have to do is register here.

And here's the schedule of calls:

  • Tuesday August 7: 8:00 PM EDT - David Wolfe
  • Wednesday August 8: 8:00 PM EDT - Dr. Gabriel Cousens
  • Thursday August 9: 8:00 PM EDT - Dorit
  • Friday August 10: 8:00 PM EDT - Mike Adams
  • Saturday August 11: 8:00 PM EDT - Victoria Boutenko
  • Monday August 13: 8:00 PM EDT - Brendan Brazier
  • Tuesday August 14: 8:00 PM EDT - Brenda Cobb
  • Wednesday August 15: 8:00 PM EDT - Matt Monarch
  • Thursday August 16: 8:00 PM EDT - Angela Stokes
  • Friday August 17: 8:00 PM EDT - Happy Oasis
  • Saturday August 18 8:00 PM EDT - Rhio
  • Monday August 20 8:00 PM EDT - Richard Blackman
  • Tuesday August 21 8:00 PM EDT - Shazzie
  • Tuesday August 22 8:00 PM EDT - Special Wrap Up

Comments